Term Dates

Click the school years below to access calendars showing Derby City School Term Dates. Please be aware that INSET days will be added, so check the lists below for Gayton’s Term Dates. Term dates are now available below for 2018-19 and 2019-20.

2018-19

2019-20

School Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September – Friday 26th October (Thursday 6th & Friday 7th September are INSET Days)

Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December (Monday 5th November and Monday 3rd December are INSET Days)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May (Monday 6th May is May Bank Holiday)

Monday 3rd June – Thursday 25th July (Monday 3rd June is an INSET Day)

2018-19 INSET Days

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019

Bank Holidays

Christmas: 25th December 2018, 26th December 2018

New Year: 1st January 2019

Good Friday: 19th April 2019

Easter Monday: 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

 
Translate »